JHV vom 07.05.2022      
1. Martin Wiechern 04265 763   1.Vorsitzender
  Rotenburger Str. 17        
  27389 Fintel martin.wiechern@t-online.de  
             
2. Michelle Dieks 0176 64894409 2. Vorsitzender
  Rieperweg 17        
  27389 Vahlde mich.dierks@gmail.com    
             
3. Frank Brockmann 04265 534   Geschäftsführer
  Schneverdingerstr. 29        
  27389 Fintel f.brockmann@hotmail.com  
             
4. Kai Schmidt 0175 4331778 Kassenwart  
  Spitzen 50        
  27389 Fiintel k.schmidt93@gmx.net    
             
5. Marcus Pattschull 04265 215   Schriftführer
  Wohlsberg 23        
  27389 Fintel        
             
6.  René Galonska 0151 70525445   Schießsportleiter
  Freudenthalstr.7           
  27389 Fintel r.galonska@web.de  
             
7. Karin Rook 0173 3953925 Jugendleiterin  
  Himberg 44a   k.rook@gmx.de      
  27389 Fintel      
             
8.

Monique Keck

Spitzen 37

27389 Fintel

0170 3587840

KeckMonique@aol.com

  Damenleiterin
             
9. Steffen Ruschmeyer 0160 97024851   Kommandeur
  Dresskamp 5        
  27389 Fintel s.ruschmeyer@gmx.de      
             
10.

Bernhard Walter

Ruschwedeweg 15

27389 Fintel

0151 17851267

04265 9540030

bernhardwalter67@gmail.com

Spartenleiter

Bogensport

       

 

 

 

 
11.

Malina Meier

Wohlsberg 76

0176 30436431  

Spartenleiter

Spielmannszug

 
  27389 Fintel  

 

 

     

12.

 

Werner Kahlke

Lauenbrücker Str.12

27389 Fintel

 

04265 953253

0176 48025660

wenerkausf@aol.com

Pressewart